School Logo

Willamette Primary School

Staff Directory

Click on a staff person's email address to send them an electronic message.
 
 
Aguilar, Grace  aguilarg@wlwv.k12.or.us
Allahverdian, Tina    allahvet@wlwv.k12.or.us
Baker, Claire: bakerc@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Barzola, Paula   barzolap@wlwv.k12.or.us
Baumbach, Kevin baumback@wlwv.k12.or.us | website
Brace, Mikhailah  bracem@wlwv.k12.or.us  
Burden, Heather  burdenh@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Corwin, Kristen  corwink@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Culp, Sarah    culps@wlwv.k12.or.us
Douma, Cheryl   doumac@wlwv.k12.or.us
Fulcher, Nancy: fulchern@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Harwood, Laurie   harwoodl@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hoffman, Jocelyn   hoffmanj@wlwv.k12.or.us
Hopkins, Heidi   hopkinsh@wlwv.k12.or.us
Jajou, Vivian  jajouv@wlwv.k12.or.us
King, Donna  kingd@wlwv.k12.or.us
Knight, Shelly   knights@wlwv.k12.or.us
Laaperi, Juliana laaperij@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Laaperi, Megan  laaperim@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Lambert, Jessica  lambertj@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Lang, Justine   langj@wlwv.k12.or.us
Luhnow, MaryBeth   luhnowm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Marcum, Karena: marcumc@wlwv.k12.or.us
McDevitt, Inga   mcdeviti@wlwv.k12.or.us
McMinn, Lynette  mcminnl@wlwv.k12.or.us
Minor, Nicole   minorn@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Minor, Patrick:minorp@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Oliver, Kelly   oliverk@wlwv.k12.or.us
Peters, Jenny  petersj@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Powers, Lauren powersl@wlwv.k12.or.us
Ragan, Kim  ragank@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Richardson, Gretchen  richardg@wlwv.k12.or.us
Riley, Lindsay  rileyl@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Ryder, Stefani   ryders@wlwv.k12.or.us
Schmidt, Andrea   schmidta@wlwv.k12.or.us
Silverman, Mark   silvermm@wlwv.k12.or.us
Skelley-Mitchell, Nicole  skelleyn@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Sloan, Daniel   sloand@wlwv.k12.or.us
Stazzone, Paola  stazzonp@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Steinmetz, Jennifer  steinmej@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Stevens, Julia  stevensj@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Taylor, Tracy  taylort@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Thibault, Amy   thibaula@wlwv.k12.or.us
Tragesser, Pilar   tragessp@wlwv.k12.or.us
Vogel, Monica vogelm@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Walker, Kathy  walkerk@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Wall, Colin  wallc@wlwv.k12.or.us 
Washington, Katharine   washinK1@wlwv.k12.or.us
Wavra, Scot   wavras@wlwv.k12.or.us
 
 
 
 
CLOSE